AAIMH currently has 7 State or Territory branches:

  • Australian Capital Territory
  • New South Wales
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia

If you live in the Northern Territory where there is currently no AAIMH Branch you are welcome to join one of the other Branches, usually the one geographically closest to you. Professionals working with infants, young children and their families with an interest in Infant Mental Health in the Northern Territory who would be interested in establishing a Branch are encouraged to contact AAIMH.